Corporate and Commercial Law

The vast experience of our highly qualified legal team, and their hands-on understanding of the business community, allows us to provide a full range of corporate and commercial law services to organisations throughout Christchurch and across the Canterbury region. We’re proud of the long-term relationships we enjoy with our clients, partnering with them to develop strategies and decisions that solve immediate issues as well as future-proofing their businesses. Our broad range of services encompasses mergers and acquisitions, commercial contracts and terms of trade, securities compliance, shareholder structures, public offerings and consumer law.

Our Corporate & Commercial Experts:

Stephen Kannangara (stephen@ktlaw.co.nz)
John Yoon (john@ktlaw.co.nz)
Brent Selwyn (brent@ktlaw.co.nz)
Mike Timings (mike.timings@ktlaw.co.nz)
Lawrence Wong (lawrence.wong@ktlaw.co.nz)
Michael Yoon (michael.yoon@ktlaw.co.nz)
Valerie Lee (valerie.lee@ktlaw.co.nz)
Joanna Ling (joanna.ling@ktlaw.co.nz)

PEOPLE

Our Christchurch Legal Team

SERVICES

Lawyers and Legal Advice

Click here

PEOPLE

Our Christchurch Legal Team

Find out more about our Christchurch legal team. Kannangara Thomson provide up-to-date legal advice on everything from family law and wills to corporate and commercial law.

Most people don’t have wills, or they have them, but they’re out of date! Protect your home, yourself, your family & your assets - Everything we own is worth protecting.